Family Service Association of Howard County, Inc.
non-profit
social service agency
family

Management Directory

Below is a listing of the Management Staff at Family Service Association.


Tracy Martino

Executive Director

Phone

765-457-9313 ext 1305

Email

martinot@fsahc.org

Kathi Brown

Director, Healthy Families

Phone

765.868.4124

Fax

765.868.4127

Email

brownk@fsahc.org

Angie Ciski

Director of Community Services

Phone

765-236-1002

Fax

765-236-1101

Email

angelac@fsahc.org

Brandon Garber

Director of Employee Relations and Compliance

Phone

765-457-9313 ext 1104

Email

garberb@fsahc.org

Marla Geiger

Director of Finance

Phone

765-457-9313

Email

geigerm@fsahc.org

Sara Gruber

Community Liasion, Prevent Child Abuse of Howard County

Phone

765.457.9313 ext. 1119

Fax

765.868.4122

Email

grubers@fsahc.org

Rob Pruett

Executive Director, Mayor's Council on Substance Abuse Prevention of Howard County

Phone

765.457.9313 ext.1111

Fax

765.868.4122

Email

robert@fsahc.org

Stephen Nichols

Clinical Director

Email

nicholss@fsahc.org

Shaun Bullick

Veteran's Services Program Manager

Phone

765-236-1002

Email

bullicks@fsahc.org

Logan Redman

Program Manager-Domestic Violence Shelter

Phone

765-868-3154

Email

redmanl@fsahc.org

Julie Tuggle

Executive Assistant

Phone

765-457-9313 ext 1103

Email

tugglej@fsahc.org